Page Links


Club Awards Photographs 
r a 'Small Screen' or 'Tablet' Version please click here

Note. This layout is set up for a wide screen (20 inches)
With a resolution of 1920x1080.
If the photographs and text do not line up correctly, try the 'Small Screen Version'
By clicking above


2018 Sutton & Epsom LeagueWinner's Award at Carshalton BC

Captain Granville receives the shield from League Secretary Gerald

Kingston & District Finals 2018
Photos from Wendy Dunne & Pauline Conrad-Banks

Freddie U18 Singles Championship Micky Conrad-Banks & Mike Kerbey Men's Pairs Champions

Malden Manor BC Finals Day 2018
Thank you Mark for these Finals Day Photographs

Club Singles Champions
Awards by President Angy

Lynda Padgham
Liz Pope Mike Kerbey   Les Smith

gles Junior Champions
Awards by President Angy

Niamh Eatenton Jackie Darby David Hanley Peter Smith


Club Singles Handicap Champions
Awards by President Angy

Linda Shellard
Lynda Padgham
Brian Shellard Granville Spencer


Club 2-Woods Singles Champions
Awards by President Angy

Wendy Dunne Linda Shellard
Les Smith Granville Spencer

Ladies' 4-Wood Handicap Pairs & Men's 4-Wood Handicap Pairs
Ladies' awards by Captain Les & Men' Awards by President Angy

Pauline Conrad-Banks
 & Angy Stagg

Carole Brough & Lynda Padgham
Mike Camps & Richard Steel
Micky Conrad-Banks & Graham Croney


Ladies' 2-Wood Pairs & Men's 3- 2- 1 Singles Championship
  awards by President Angy

Carole Brough & Pat Wye Linda Shellard & Lynda Padgham Tony Josolyne Brian Shellard

Geoff Hall Chosen Mixed Pairs Handicap & Men's Veteran's Singles Championship
Most awards by President Angy

Awaiting snaps of the Men's Veterans Singles -  Runner-up: Dave Smith

Awaiting snap
Lynda Padgham & Mark Smith Lorna Hunter & Granville Spencer  Phil Thomas
Dave Smith

Youth Championship Awards
Thank you Wendy for these photos

Youth Champio - Aaron
           Runner-up - Freddie

2017 Moxon League Winner'sAward at Supreme BC
Thank you Bob & Mark for this Photograph

Eric Hunt Cup June 2018
Club Drawn Mixed Pairs Tournament

Awards by President Angy

Shirley Walton & Ted Godly 2018 Champions
Bert Turner & Beryl Jessett 2018 Finalists

Val & Les Stevens Trophies 2018

2016 Men's Champion v 2017 Ladies Champion
Presented by Helena Smith

Thank you for these photographs Mark Smith

Les Smith - Winner
Val Stevens Cup

Lorna Hunter - Finalist
Les Stevens Cup