Friendly
Wed 22-Apr Mixed Wallington (F) H 65 46 Win
Sun 3-May Mixed Surrey U25 (F) H
Sun 3-May Ladies Surrey U31 (F) H
Thu 7-May Ladies Rose Hill (F) A
Mon 11-May Ladies Epsom (F) H
Wed 13-May Mixed Surbiton (F) H
Sun 17-May Open Merton Park (F)  H
Tue 19-May Ladies Ember (F) A
Wed 20-May Mixed Purley (F)  A
Tue 2-Jun Mixed Epsom (F) A
Tue 30-Jun Ladies Epsom Park (F) A
Sun 19-Jul Mixed Malden Lime Grove Beehive Tr (F) H
Thu 23-Jul Ladies Hook & Southborough (F) H
Sat 25-Jul Mixed Eastbourne (F) A
Thu 30-Jul Ladies Malden Lime Grove (F) H
Tue 11-Aug Ladies Cuddington (F) H
Wed 12-Aug Mixed Raynes Park (F) A
Tue 1-Sep Ladies Ashtead (F) H
Wed 2-Sep Mixed London Civil Service (F) H
Tue 8-Sep Mixed SDBA (F) H
Wed 16-Sep Ladies Oxshott  (F) H
Mon 21-Sep Men Olde Surrey Patrons (F) H
Wed 23-Sep Mixed Wallington (F) A
Racal Decca Mixed League
Sat 25-Apr Mixed Auriol (RDL) A
Thu 30-Apr Mixed Ember (RDL) H
Wed 6-May Mixed Chessington (RDL)  A
Mon 18-May Mixed Imber Court (RDL)  A
Wed 27-May Mixed Malden Lime Grove (RDL) A
Thu 4-Jun Mixed Sutton (RDL)  A
Sun 14-Jun Mixed Cheam (RDL) H
Tue 16-Jun Mixed Oxshott  (RDL) A
Sat 4-Jul Mixed Sutton Common (RDL) A
Thu 13-Aug Mixed Ewell Village (RDL) H
Wed 19-Aug Mixed Epsom Court (RDL) A
Thu 20-Aug Mixed Carshalton (RDL) H
Wed 26-Aug Mixed Hook & Southborough (RDL) H
Sutton and Epsom League
Sun 26-Apr Men Surbiton RBL (SEL) H
Sat 2-May Men Epsom Park (SEL) H
Sun 10-May Men Epsom Park (SEL) A
Sat 16-May Men Sutton (SEL) H
Sat 23-May Men Epsom Court (SEL) H
Sat 30-May Men Cuddington (SEL) A
Wed 3-Jun Men Banstead Neville (SEL) A
Sat 13-Jun Men Cuddington (SEL) H
Thu 18-Jun Men Carshalton Beeches (SEL) A
Sat 20-Jun Men Ewell Village (SEL) H
Wed 24-Jun Men Carshalton Beeches (SEL) H
Thu 25-Jun Men Rose Hill (SEL) H
Sun 28-Jun Men Carshalton (SEL) H
Thu 2-Jul Men Ewell Village (SEL)  A
Wed 15-Jul Men Surbiton RBL (SEL) A
Thu 16-Jul Men Epsom Court (SEL) A
Sat 18-Jul Men Carshalton (SEL) A
Wed 22-Jul Men Auriol (SEL) A
Wed 29-Jul Men Banstead Neville (SEL) H
Wed 5-Aug Men Auriol (SEL)  H
Sun 9-Aug Men Rose Hill (SEL)  A
Sun 16-Aug Men Sutton (SEL) A
Cristal League
Thu 14-May Ladies Sutton (CL) H
Thu 11-Jun Ladies Cheam Fields (CL) A
Thu 18-Jun Ladies Supreme (CL) A
Thu 2-Jul Ladies Banstead Neville (CL) H
Tue 14-Jul Ladies Cheam (CL) H
Thu 16-Jul Ladies Epsom Court (CL) A
Wed 22-Jul Ladies Carshalton Beeches (CL) H
Tue 4-Aug Ladies Auriol (CL)  A
Thu 6-Aug Ladies Merton Park (CL) H
Sat 22-Aug Ladies Chessington (CL) A
Moxon League
Sun 31-May Mixed Supreme (Mox) H
Mon 8-Jun Mixed Norbury (Mox) H
Wed 17-Jun Mixed Magdalen Pk (Mox) H
Sun 2-Aug Mixed Supreme (Mox) A
Tue 18-Aug Mixed Gonville (Mox) A
Sun 23-Aug Mixed Norbury (Mox) A
Wed 9-Sep Mixed Magdalen Pk (Mox) A
Thu 10-Sep Mixed Gonville (Mox) H
Kingston and District League
Wed 29-Apr Open Surbiton RBL (KDL) A
Tue 5-May Open Southey (KDL) A
Sat 9-May Open Supreme (KDL) H
Sun 24-May Open Merton Park (KDL)  A
Sun 7-Jun Open Surbiton (KDL) H
Thu 11-Jun Open Merton (KDL) H
Mon 15-Jun Open Imber Court (KDL) H
Wed 1-Jul Open Raynes Park (KDL) H
Sat 15-Aug Open West Wimbledon (KDL) H
Sat 22-Aug Open Chessington (KDL) H
Mon 14-Sep Open Hook & Southborough  (KDL) A